الإدارة

الفاضل/ نافنيت كاسبيكار

الرئيس التنفيذي

منذ ابريل 2015 هو المدير التنفيذي لشركه السوادي للطاقه ش م ع ع

كان المدير التنفيذي لشركه الكامل للطاقه ش م ع ع ,شركه توليد الطاقه بالغاز285 ميجا واط. منذ 2006 . المحطه متعاقده كليا ولمده 15 عام مع عقد لشراء الطاقه والذي سوف ينتهي في ابريل 2017.شركه الكامل للطاقه هي شركه فرعيه لدي شركه جي دي اف سويز وايضا هي مدرجه في سوق مسقط للاوراق الماليه .لدي شركه الكامل للطاقه سجل تشغيلي وسلامه بيئيه ممتاز وايضا ارباح جيده للمستثمرين لديها .

انضم لشركه الكامل للطاقه ش م ع ع في يناير 2001 مديرا للمالية وكان منشغلا بإقامة مشروع الكهرباء وتركيب الأنظمة والإجراءات في الشركه .تمت ترقيته لمنصب الرئيس التنفيذي في عام 2006 تقديرا لقدراته



الفاضل / محمد فوأد أختر

الرئيس التنفيذي للماليه

عضو زميل جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين في المملكة المتحدة ومعهد المحاسبين القانونيين في باكستان وحاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد.

انظم الفاضل أختر الى شركة السوادي للطاقه في اغسطس 2014 حيث كان يعمل كمدير عام للمالية والتخطيط في شركة جي دي اف سويز العالميه للطاقه و في اثنين من المشاريع التابعة و المملوكة بالكامل لشركة جي دي اف سويزفي باكستان. بداء العمل مع الشركة في عام 2003، وظل يشارك على نطاق واسع في التعامل مع الشوؤن الماليه والمحاسبيه و مع الوثائق وتمويل المشاريع ، قاد وطور الشوؤن المالية والمحاسبة ونجح في تطوير مشاريع المساحات الخضراء وقبل هذا قد كان الفاضل اختريعمل لدى شركة ارنست ويونغ حيث بداء حياته العمليه و امضى خمس سنوات يعمل بها



الفاضل/نافين كومار

المدير الفني

يحمل الفاضل / نافين كومار درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة بنغالور. عضو في معهد المهندسين – الهند.

إلتحق الفاضل / نافين كومار بشركة السوادي للطاقة في عام 2011م. عمل في السابق في شركة الخرافي الوطنية لمدة عام ونصف كمدير قطري لتطوير الأعمال. عمل قبل ذلك في شركة دبليو جيه تاول في سلطنة عمان لمدة 6 سنوات في قسم المشاريع. عمل قبل قدومه للسلطنة بشركة ريالانس للطاقة في الهند كنائب مدير التشغيل. بدأ الفاضل / نافين كومار حياته المهنية في شركة شامبال للأسمدة في راجستان بالهند في عام 1995م. خلال فترة 19 عاماً السابقة، اكتسب كومار العديد من الخبرات في مجال تطوير الأعمال والهندسة والتشغيل والصيانة في مجال الطاقة وتحلية المياه والمرافق في الهند والشرق الأوسط.



الفاضل /داريوس باسو

المدير المالي

الفاضل / داريوس باسو هو محاسب قانوني تخرج في معهد تشارترد للمحاسبين القانونيين في الهند في عام 1986م.

التحق الفاضل / داريوس باسو بشركة السوادي للطاقة في شهر أكتوبر 2010م في منصب المراقب المالي. يتمتع بخبرة 17 عاماً وقدرات في المحاسبة القانونية والتدقيق الداخلي وفي شركات المحاسبة والعمليات المالية وإدارة تمويل المشاريع وتطوير النظم والسياسات. عمل في شركات مشهورة في الهند وسلطنة عمان بما في ذلك شركات قطاع الطاقة من منظور التدقيق والمنظور الصناعي.

Management

Navneet Kasbekar

Chief Executive Officer

Since April 2015 he is the Chief Executive Officer of Al Sawadi Power Company SAOG.

He was the Chief Executive Officer of Al Kamil Power Company SAOG (AKPC), a 285MW gas-fired power generation company, from Jan 2006. The Plant is fully contracted for 15 years with a PPA expiring in April 2017. AKPC is GDF Suez’s subsidiary and is also listed on Muscat Securities Market. AKPC has an excellent generation and HSE record and has well remunerated its shareholders with respectable dividends since its COD.

He joined AKPC in January 2001 as Finance Director and was actively associated in the setting up of the power project and installing systems and procedures in the organisation. He was promoted as CEO in the year 2006 in recognition of his managerial capabilities and achievements.



Muhammad Fawad Akhtar

Chief Financial Officer

Fellow member of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK and Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan and holds a Bachelor degree in Economics.

Mr. Akhtar joined Al Suwadi Power Company in August 2014 from GDF SUEZ Energy International where he was working in the capacity of General Manager Corporate Finance & Planning for two fully owned subsidiaries in Pakistan. He started his career with Ernst & Young where he spent 5 years. He joined the GDF SUEZ group in 2003 and remained extensively involved in dealing with project and finance documents, led the corporate finance & accounting functions and successful development of a greenfield project.



NAVEEN KUMAR

Chief Technical Officer

Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering, Bangalore University. Associate Member of the Institution of Engineers – India.

Mr. Kumar joined Al Suwadi Power in March 2011. He has been working in Oman for over seven years. He started at Kharafi National as Country Manager and then joined W.J Towell, where he worked for six years as Manager – Projects, handling the O&M of power and water related projects. Before coming to Oman, Mr. Kumar worked with Reliance Energy in India as Deputy Manager - Operations. He started his career with Chambal Fertilizers - India in 1995. Over these last 19 years, Mr. Kumar has gained multi-functional experience in the field of business development, engineering, operations and maintenance in power, desalination and utilities in India and the Middle East.



DARAIUS BASU

Finance Manager

Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India in 1986.

Mr. Basu joined as a Financial Controller in October 2010, having 27 years of experience with capabilities in statutory & internal audits, corporate accounting & financial operations, project finance management and system & policy development. He has worked with the top tier companies in India and Oman, including the power sector, both from audit and industry perspective.